Founding Members

The founding members of the EPPM were a mixed group of clinicians, photobiologists, physicists and representatives of industry concerned with photosensitisers and PDT devices.

In this original group, there were seven clinicians, five photo-biologists/photo-chemists, and four representatives of industry.


Colin Hopper

Thierry Patrice

Keyvan Moghissi

Aleksander Sieroń

Patrice Jichlinski

Herwig Kostron


Giulio Jori

David Russell

Heinrich Walt

Yoram Salomon

Hrvoje Zorc

Industry Representatives

Didier Boucher

Winrich Rauschning

Björn Klem

Diego Provvidini